Almanya

Berlin

Ercan Yılmaz

İrtibat:
+49 178 4700340
E-Mail:
berlin@igmghacumre.de

Hamburg

Abdulkadir Namlı

İrtibat:
+49 179 9706824
E-Mail:
hamburg@igmghacumre.de

Bremen

Bilal Güney

İrtibat:
+49 179 7310720
E-Mail:
bremen@igmghacumre.de

Hannover

Mustafa Yavuz

İrtibat:
+49 157 54407054
E-Mail:
hannover@igmghacumre.de

Kuzey-Ruhr

Kadir Çataklı

İrtibat:
+49 176 47045156
E-Mail:
k.ruhr@igmghacumre.de

Ruhr - A

Memduh Pür

İrtibat:
+49 163 7037030
E-Mail:
hacumre@igmgruhra.de

Düsseldorf

Selahattin Cankur

İrtibat:
+49 177 8710906
E-Mail:
dusseldorf@igmghacumre.de

Köln

Mahmut Aslan

İrtibat:
+49 163 786 91 01
E-Mail:
koln@igmghacumre.de

Hessen

Davut Cambaz

İrtibat:
+49 152 34546122
E-Mail:
hessen@igmghacumre.de

Württemberg

Mehmet Mermer

İrtibat:
+49 176 22 55 04 93
E-Mail:
wurttemberg@igmghacumre.de

G. Bavyera

Hayrullah Cansız

İrtibat:
+49 179 9199287
E-Mail:
g.bavyera@igmghacumre.de

K. Bavyera

Mükremin Özçelik

İrtibat:
+49 173 478 41 71
E-Mail:
k.bavyera@igmghacumre.de

Freiburg

Haydar Adalar

İrtibat:
+49 159 013 96 853
E-Mail:
freiburg@igmghacumre.de

Schwaben

Nevzat Çınar

İrtibat:
+49 157 71 36 49 59
E-Mail:
schwaben@igmghacumre.de

Rhein Neckar Saar

Birkan Ergün

İrtibat:
+49 176 770 70 000
E-Mail:
r-n-s@igmghacumre.de

Avrupa

A-Viyana

Yasin Aktaş

İrtibat:
+43 660 721 26 26
E-Mail:
office@travelingo.at

A-Arlberg

Yahya Yiğit

İrtibat:
+43 650 8893706
E-Mail:
arlberg@igmghacumre.com

A-Linz

Halil Varışlı

İrtibat:
+43 69917211533
E-Mail:
linz@igmghacumre.com

Belçika

İsmail Gündoğdu

İrtibat:
+32
32 485 93 89 03
E-Mail:
info@fibif.be

Kuzey Hollanda

Ramazan Deniz

İrtibat:
+31 614 409055
E-Mail:
hac-umre@milligorus.nl

Güney Hollanda

Mustafa Kayak

İrtibat:
+31 681 034353
E-Mail:
hacc@nifonline.nl

Fransa Genel

Emre Dağlı

İrtibat:
+33 - 658 88 21 78
+33 - 145 23 41 50
E-Mail:
info@umre.fr

Paris

Mehmet Şahin

İrtibat:
+33 66 89 46 762
E-Mail:
idf@umre.fr

Lyon

Bünyamin Şen

İrtibat:
+33 651 561 351
E-Mail:
lyon@umre.fr

Alp

Musa Yıldırım

İrtibat:
+33 6 87 64 87 55
E-Mail:
alp@umre.fr

D. Fransa

Abdulkadir Demir

İrtibat:
+33 652930792
E-Mail:
dof@umre.fr

Güney Fransa

İbrahim Özcan

İrtibat:
+33 6 20 55 00 18
E-Mail:
guf@umre.fr

G.B.Fransa

Mehmet Çelebi

İrtibat:
+33 781 35 15 11
E-Mail:
gbf@umre.fr

İsviçre

Cumali Akça

İrtibat:
+41 763621863
E-Mail:
hac_umre@sig-net.ch

İsveç

Muammer Kılıç

İrtibat:
+46 737082081
E-Mail:
isvec@igmghacumre.com

Norveç

Ahmet Karakoç

İrtibat:
+47 92087066
E-Mail:
norvec@igmghacumre.com

Danimarka

Özkan Kahraman

İrtibat:
+45 22 94 13 18
E-Mail:
danimarka@igmghacumre.com

İngiltere

Mustafa Kayıtsız

İrtibat:
+44 7961617350
E-Mail:
ingiltere@igmghacumre.com

İtalya

Şuheda Genç

İrtibat:
+39 3482920739
E-Mail:
italya@igmghacumre.com

Avustralya

Hasan Güreşen

İrtibat:
+61 424 053 873
E-Mail:
avustralya@igmghacumre.com

Kanada

Bilal Gülmez

İrtibat:
+1 647 309 28 77
E-Mail:
canada@igmghacumre.com